Asiana Wedding Magazine is published by I AND I  Media Ltd, Unit 8 Quebec Wharf, Thomas Road, London E147AF

Publisher
Sarwar Ahmed
sarwar@asiana.tv

Managing Director
Ashok Dhawan
ashok@asiana.tv

Corporate Director
Rajesh Nair
rajesh@asiana.tv

Director of Sales
Cauvery Bhandari
cauvery@asiana.tv

Sales Executive
Pooja Sokhal
pooja@asiana.tv

Sales Executive
Fariha Sabir
fariha@asiana.tv

Editorial Director
Momtaz Begum-Hossain
momtaz@asiana.tv

Fashion Stylist
Indiya Ahmed
fashion@asiana.tv

Production Manager
Ali Panchoo - 07985 879 567
ali@asiana.tv

Digital Art Manager
Richard Elsley
richard@asiana.tv

Health & Beauty Editor
Anjana Gosai
anjana@asiana.tv

Advertising: 0207 537 9618