designer-profiles
Couture Catwalk: Raishma RTW
Posted: 14.03.14

Couture designer Raishma has 15 years of expertise, having worked alongside some of the biggest names in the British fashion industry, such as Elizabeth Emanuel and Bella Freud. Raishma ReadyToWear (RTW) is a pioneering brand that fuses East and West to create versatile pieces for every occasion – all easily available to buy online. Raishma's new collection was showcased at the Asiana Couture Catwalk in Birmingham - each dress is part of a three-piece suit with trousers and a dupatta; for the catwalk she showed their cross-over appeal as day and occasionwear dresses. 
Key trends for 2014: Vintage, graphic embroidery, lace netting, fusion wear frocks, shaped hemlines, A'lines, tailored cuts
www.raishma.com


Designer Raishma takes to the stage at the Asiana Couture Catwalk in Birmingham

Images: Rafyl
 Hair: Aamir Naveed Hair Stylist and team and Lavoi & Deo and team 
Make-Up: Lavoi & Deo and team, Ravita Pannu and team, Fozia Tawfiq and Parveen Sidhu  Jewellery: Lola Rose, www.lolarose.co.uk & Oceanic Jewellers, www.oceanicjewellers.com Hats: London Glamorous Accessories Belts: Oceanic Jewellers, www.oceanicjewellers.com Gloves: Dents, www.dents.co.uk Shoes: Simmi Shoes, www.simmishoes.com & Aruna Seth, www.arunaseth.com Clutch Bags: Beyond Retro, www.beyondretro.com & New Look, www.newlook.com

Post to Twitter

Recommended

You May Like

IIFA Awards 2016 There are a multitude of...read
Reaching My Goal Everyone has their own...read
Stylish Wood We love unique accessories...read
Trend alert: Rubber Catsuit When we say hot. We mean it...read
Rishi Manrina A year a go today Britain...read